Congratulations to Northwest Arkansas Business Journal's Third Annual C-Suite Awards

Congratulations to the following members for being recognized by Northwest Arkansas Business Journal's Third Annual C-Suite Awards! This program recognizes senior-level executives in the C-Suite (CEO, COO, CFO, Chief Marketing Officer, etc). A variety of qualities are considered, including contribution to company success, civic involvement, and career achievement. Winners were recognized at the third annual C-Suite Awards luncheon on Tuesday, October 17th at the 21c Museum Hotel in downtown Bentonville. Honorees were also featured in the October 16th issue of the Northwest Arkansas Business Journal.

Quadrivium Inc.'s Clinton Bell

Vantage Point Communications's Aaron Bleidt

Rockfish's Lisa Bridgers

Professional Business Systems' Matt Mawby

Mercy Hospital Northwest Arkansas's Eric Pianalto

Chambers Bank's Erica Preston

Sage Partners Real Estate Solutions's Brian Shaw

Smith Hurst's Jim Smith

Crafton Tull's Jim Tull